avatar
Irina, 31 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 31
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: a business
Preferences
Age: 26 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Iryna! I'm 25 years old! I belive that dreams come tru... i like spending time with friends, I enjoy talking with creative and interesting people! I don't respect selfish people and never will understand them because I was behave like this. I'm fond of spoiling myself in the way of nice clothes, nice parfumes and nice looking in life.. so...this is me...like am I.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Kind, sensitive, self confident, beautifull, one who searching for responsible relations, one with whom i'll feel and enjoy life, whom I will respect and who will respect me, with whom we will lead and progressing in life.  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would stop it
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
That is not such a big number.
I will try to provide some influence in the social care for people and will take care of friends.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
i decide by myself
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, transparency, emancipation
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
self-devotion, dedication
Where do you want to live?
somewhere near the sea or ocean
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy, Sci-fi, Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, cars, investing, news/politics/events, travelling