avatar
Svetlana, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 24 - 39
Weight: 52.21 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Not Provided
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: translation missing: en.detail.partner_smoker_ar.s0
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, photography