avatar
Julia, 26 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Julia
Age: 26
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
My name is Julia. I'm single. I have no children. I am an optimist in life, kind, romantic, good-tempered, honest, cheerful and reliable. I like walking, travelling, cinema, theater, reading, cooking, listening to a music.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for marriage with a man from 25 up to 40 years old, reliable, serious, kind person who would like to create the family in the future.
 
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Game Shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Country Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling