avatar
Oksana, 27 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
4 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 108.96 kg
Height: 165 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
честная креативная симпотичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый симпотичный внимательый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
прожила бы эти дни быстро и достойно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Они бывают лишними?  ))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Если вообще вдруг нужен совет, что бывает крайне редко, то советуюсь с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
участие в конкурсе мисс сода 2012
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
прислушиваться взрослых
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
--------
The last books that you read?
Куприн-Яма
What are your goals now?
Получить повышение по работе
Whom do you admire?
Своей доченькой
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
.........
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
...........
What would you like to change in yourself?
..........
What are your weaknesses?
........
What are your strengths ?
.......
How do friends view you?
душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
.......
What are your favourite games?
.........
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
.........
What kinds of music do you like?
..........
What is your favourite food?
мясное
What are your favourite films?
мелодраммы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
.........
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
пение
What is your dream job?
........
Tell us about your dream partner.
............
Where do you want to live?
............
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Picking belly-button lint
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Pop Music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, photography, shopping